Staff

Barbara Barnett
Graduate Program Coordinator
545-4583
ecegrad@ecs.umass.edu

Terry Bernard
Business Manager
545-4570
tbernard@ecs.umass.edu

Judy Broy
Graduate Program Assistant
545-3836
ecegrad2@ecs.umass.edu

Fran Caron
Technician
545-4578
fkcaron@ecs.umass.edu

Madeline Etkin
Administrative Officer
545-4569
etkin@ecs.umass.edu

Barbara Hastings
Undergraduate Program Assistant
545-2441
hastings@ecs.umass.edu

Joan Kermensky
Grants/Contract Accountant
545-1526
kermensk@ecs.umass.edu

Linda Klemyk
Business Manager, MIRSL
545-0779
klemyk@ecs.umass.edu

Christine Langlois
Grants/Contract Accountant
545-3621
langlois@ecs.umass.edu

Mary McCulloch
Grant Coordinator
577-0925
mcculloch@ecs.umass.edu

Mary Nied
Clerical Assistant
545-0779
nied@ecs.umass.edu

Eliza Summers
Administrative Assistant
545-0962
esummers@engin.umass.edu