University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Barbara Barnett Graduate Program Manager ecegrad@ecs.umass.edu 545-4583
Terry Bernard Business Manager tbernard@ecs.umass.edu 545-4570
Judy Broy Graduate Program Assistant ecegrad2@ecs.umass.edu 545-3836
Francis Caron Technician fkcaron@ecs.umass.edu 545-4578
Richard Correia Department Assistant rcorreia@engin.umass.edu 545-0184
Barbara Hastings Undergraduate Programs Assistant hastings@ecs.umass.edu 545-2441
Joan Kermensky Grant/Contracts Accountant kermensk@ecs.umass.edu 545-1526
Linda Klemyk Business Manager, MIRSL klemyk@ecs.umass.edu 545-0779
Christine Langlois Grants/Contracts Accountant langlois@ecs.umass.edu 545-3621
Mary McCulloch Administrative Officer mcculloch@ecs.umass.edu 545-4569
Mary E. Nied Clerical Assistant nied@ecs.umass.edu 545-4574
Jennifer Pease Grants/Contracts Accountant pease@ecs.umass.edu 577-0925
Heather Savage Administrative Assistant hsavage@umass.edu 545-0962
Keith P. Shimeld Professional Technician shimeld@ecs.umass.edu 545-3523