University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Advising Resources

Undergraduate Programs Office, ECE

Ms. Barbara Hastings
Marcus 207
413.545.2441 (office)
413.545.4611 (fax)
hastings@ecs.umass.edu

Chief Undergraduate Advisor, ECE
Undergraduate Program Director, ECE

Prof. William Leonard
Marcus 8B
413.545.3513 (office)
413.545.4611 (fax)
leonard@ecs.umass.edu

Director of Transfer Affairs, ECE

Prof. Dan Holcomb
KEB 309H
413.545.6593 (office)
dholcomb@umass.edu

Director of Experiential Learning, ECE

Prof. Baird Soules
Marcus 5J
413.545.4573 (office)
soules@engin.umass.edu

Domestic Exchange / Study Abroad, ECE

Prof. Michael Zink
KEB 209F
413.545.4465 (office)
zink@ecs.umass.edu

Office of Student Affairs, College of Engineering

Ms. Dede Beach
Marston 126
413.545.4709 (office)
413.545.4787 (fax)

Associate Dean for Student Affairs, College of Engineering

Dean David McLaughlin
Marston 126
413.545.2035 (office)
413.545.4787 (fax)
dmclaugh@engin.umass.edu

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Advising, College of Engineering

Dean Greg Brown
Marston 126
413.545.2035 (office)
413.545.0724 (fax)
gbrown@acad.umass.edu

Director of Student Success, College of Engineering

Dr. Jody Goodman
Marston 126
413.545.4709 (office)
413.545.4787 (fax)
jtgoodman@umass.edu