The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Past Seminars


Monday, December 6, 2021 - 4:00pm
Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at University of Houston

Integrative Learning Center ILC, Room S131

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 4:00pm
Exploring the Limits of Organic and Metal Halide Perovskite Optoelectronic Devices

Integrative Learning Center ILC, Room S131 and Zoom ID: 234 557 6304

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:15am
Silicon Brains and Neuromorphic Perception and Computation: the future of sensing and AI

Integrative Learning Center ILC, Room S131 and Zoom ID: 234 557 6304

Friday, November 12, 2021 - 11:15am
Real-Time DNN Execution on Mobile Devices with Compiler Optimizations
Bin Ren Ph. D

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/95304510045

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 4:00am
Edge Intelligence and it's Application in CAVs

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/97873366948

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 11:15am
Democratize Large AI Model Training with Heterogeneous Memory

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/93498826919

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:15am
Trustworthy Reinforcement Learning: Explainability and Failure-Criticality

Integrative Learning Center ILC, Room S131

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:00am
The Reversible Computing Future

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/92575661669

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:00am
"Exploring Autonomous Edge Intelligence in the Analog Domain”
Dr. Silvia Zhang, Washington University in St. Louis

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/97024704386

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 11:15am
"Real-Time Disaggregation of Electric Feeder Demand Using Online Learning"
Prof Johanna Mathieu, University of Michigan

https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/96478991678