The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Terry Bernard Business Manager tbernard@ecs.umass.edu 545-4570
Allison Dean Grant and Contract Coordinator allisondean@umass.edu 545-0962
Emily Krems Academic Advisor ekrems@umass.edu 545-4583
Nancy Martinez Accountant nancym@umass.edu 545-1526
Schuyler Newton Student Support schuylernewt@umass.edu 545-3836
Jennifer Pease Administrative Officer jpease@admin.umass.edu 545-4569
Wouter Schievink Lab Technician wschievink@umass.edu
Keith P. Shimeld Professional Technician shimeld@ecs.umass.edu 545-3523
Heather Tobacco Grants & Contracts Accountant htobacco@umass.edu 545-4575