The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Barbara Barnett Graduate Program Manager ecegrad@ecs.umass.edu 545-4583
Terry Bernard Business Manager tbernard@ecs.umass.edu 545-4570
Barbara Hastings Undergraduate Programs Assistant hastings@ecs.umass.edu 545-2441
Brianna Mason Accountant bmason@ecs.umass.edu 577-0925
Schuyler Newton Graduate Office Administrative Assistant schuylernewt@umass.edu
Jennifer Pease Administrative Officer jpease@admin.umass.edu 545-4569
Wouter Schievink Lab Technician wschievink@umass.edu
Keith P. Shimeld Professional Technician shimeld@ecs.umass.edu 545-3523
Heather Tobacco Grants/Contracts Accountant htobacco@umass.edu 545-0962