The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Barbara Barnett Graduate Program Manager ecegrad@ecs.umass.edu 545-4583
Terry Bernard Business Manager tbernard@ecs.umass.edu 545-4570
Francis Caron Technician fkcaron@ecs.umass.edu 545-4578
Amra Dizdarevic Grants/Contracts Accountant adizdarevic@umass.edu 545-1526
Barbara Hastings Undergraduate Programs Assistant hastings@ecs.umass.edu 545-2441
Linda Klemyk Business Manager, MIRSL klemyk@ecs.umass.edu 545-0779
Christine Langlois Grants/Contracts Accountant langlois@ecs.umass.edu 545-3621
Mary E. Nied Clerical Assistant nied@ecs.umass.edu 545-4574
Jennifer Pease Administrative Officer jpease@admin.umass.edu 545-4569
Christine Quinones Grants/Contracts Accountant csquinones@umass.edu 577-0925
Siobhan Scott Administrative Assistant siobhanscott@umass.edu 545-3836
Keith P. Shimeld Professional Technician shimeld@ecs.umass.edu 545-3523