The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Advising Resources

Undergraduate Programs Office, ECE

Ms. Barbara Hastings
Marcus 207
(413) 545-2441 (office)
(413) 545-4611 (fax)
hastings@ecs.umass.edu

Chief Undergraduate Advisor, ECE
Undergraduate Program Director, ECE

Prof. William Leonard
Marcus 8B
(413) 545-3513 (office)
(413) 545-4611 (fax)
leonard@ecs.umass.edu
Bill Leonard's Zoom link and calendar

Honors Coordinator, ECE

Prof. Neal Anderson
Marcus 210E
(413) 545-0765 (office)
anderson@umass.edu
https://www.honors.umass.edu
Departmental Honors in ECE

Five-Year B.S./M.S. Program Coordinator, ECE

Prof. Mario Parente
KEB 113D
(413) 545-6860 (office)
mparente@umass.edu
Five-Year B.S./M.S. in ECE

Director of Experiential Learning, ECE

Prof. Baird Soules
Marcus 5J
(413) 545-4573 (office)
soules@engin.umass.edu

Domestic Exchange / Study Abroad, ECE

Prof. Michael Zink
KEB 209F
(413) 545-4465 (office)
zink@ecs.umass.edu

Office of Student Affairs, College of Engineering

Ms. Dede Beach
Marston 126
(413) 545-4709 (office)
(413) 545-4787 (fax)

Associate Dean for Student Affairs, College of Engineering

Dean James Rinderle
Marston 129
(413) 545-5901 (office)
(413) 545-4787 (fax)
rinderle@umass.edu

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, College of Engineering

Dean Paula Rees
CEI Hub, Marcus 128
(413) 545-6324 (office)
(413) 545-4787 (fax)
rees@umass.edu

Director of Academic Advising, College of Engineering

Dr. Bernd Schliemann (interim)
Marston 126
(413) 545-2035 (office)
(413) 545-0724 (fax)
bfschlie@umass.edu